Pendas CS Ltd 2011

Choice and rare plants grown in Gloucestershire

Greens Leaves Nursery Show List Calendar - 2020

Show Date

Venue

Website

Show Date

Venue

Website

Sunday 8th March

Alderford Lake

planthuntersfairs.co.uk


Sunday 31st May


National Memorial Arb


planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 14th March

Carsington Water

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 31st May

High Glanau

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 22nd March

Wells

rareplantfair.co.uk

Saturday 6th June

Hodnet Hall

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 28th March

Patchings Arts Centre

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 7th June

Hodnet Hall

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 29th March

National Memorial Arb

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 14th June

Waterperry

rareplantfair.co.uk

Saturday 4th April

Battlefield 1403

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 21st June

Rodmarton

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 5th April

Evenley Wood

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 28th June

Sculpture by the Lakes

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 5th April

Bramall Hall

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday  5th July

Cholmondley Castle

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 11th April

Bodenham Arb

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 19th July

Chenies Manor

cheniesmanorhouse.co.uk

Sunday 12th April

Dorothy Clive Gdn

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 25th July

National Memorial Arb

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Monday 13th April

Dorothy Clive Gdn

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 26th July

Highnam Court

rareplantfair.co.uk

Saturday 18th April

Spetchley Park

spetchleygardens.co.uk

Sunday 26th July

British Ironwork

planthuntersfairs.co.uk


Sunday 19th April


Middleton Hall


planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday  2nd August

Donnington Le Heath

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 19th April

Quenington

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 9th August

Southwell Minster

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 25th April

Sandwell Valley

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 16th August

Capesthorne Hall

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 26th April

Cholmondley Castle

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday  23rd August

Radcot House

radcothouse.com

Weds 29th April

Broxwood Court

thecartshed.co.uk

Sunday  23rd August

Carsington Water

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 2nd May

Weston Park

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 30th August

Dorothy Clive Gdn

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 3rd May

Weston Park

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Monday 31st August

Dorothy Clive Gdn

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 9th May

Donnington Le Heath

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Saturday 5th Sept

Bodenham Arb

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 10th May

Adlington Hall

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 6th Sept

Adwell

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 10th May

Hergest Croft Gardens

hergest.co.uk

Sunday 13th Sept

Wells

rareplantfair.co.uk

Saturday 16th May

British Ironwork

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 20th Sept

Llanover

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 17th May

Winterbourne Bot.Gdn (B’ham)

rareplantfair.co.uk

Sunday 4th October

Radcot House

radcothouse.com

Sunday 24th May

Pottertons Nry

planthuntersfairs.co.uk

Sunday 11th October

Hergest Croft Gardens

hergest.co.uk

Sunday 24th May

Kingston Bagpuize

rareplantfair.co.uk




Monday 25th May

Carsington Water

planthuntersfairs.co.uk




Friday 29th May

Ampney Crucis

thegenerousgardener.co.uk




36, Ford House Road, Newent, Gloucestershire, GL18 1LQ.  Telephone: 01531 820154  Mobile: 07890 413036  Email: Click Here

Links to the various Plant Fairs sites, please click on the link to go to the relevant site, please be aware links to external sites are out of our control :   

 RPF Rair Plant Fair or  PHF Plant Hunters Fairs,